play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By szabolcs L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service, very pleased. Would defenitely recommend!


  • 5

    Top Dealer Highly Recommend

    By Martin O on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new van from this dealer, honest, reliable and straight forward, no pressure and let me view the van in my own time, they answered all my questions and gave the best possible deal they could. Quick and easy to work with, had me away very quick with the new van. Definately will be back and would highly recommend deals on wheels west yorkshire to anybody, thank you for your help, Martin


  • 5

    Wonderful, reliable & very honest dealer

    By Sheila F on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from this dealer over a month ago, from my first phone call to me travelling 150 miles to view the car the salesman “ Danny “ was honest, informative, patient and answered all my questions, when i arrived the car was ready waiting for me to view/test drive it, keys were handed straight to me and they allowed me to view the car in my own time, the car was exactly as described so i decided to test drive it and proceed with the purchase. I have driven the car over 2,000 miles and had no issues what so ever. The service from start to finish was faboulous followed by follow up calls to make sure i was happy with the car. I would highly recommend this dealer and for sure when i want my upgrade i most certainly will be giving Danny a call, thank you Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, a highly recommended place to buy cars from, all the best Sheila


  • 5

    Really impressive business

    By Jim S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car (1000+ miles since purchase last week). Excellent service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH!

    By Pete T on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first time I rang Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, the customer service was very fabulous. Danny was very professional and answered all my questions which made me decide to book an appointment to look at the Citroen C3 they had in stock. I’m not a person who often leaves reviews, but I felt from the level of professionalism and honesty that I must, as the car was exactly as described to me, I would definitely recommended this place to anybody and certainly would buy from here again, thank you for your kindness and For helping me drive away the same day, all the best and hopefully see you soon guys!


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer from start to finish

    By Zohaib H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, during difficult times ( covid 19 ) these guys went above and beyond to help me with a swift and hassle free experience, I cannot thank these guys enough for there support in assisting me with my van purchase, I was unable to travel to them, so they arranged to do a close up live video of the van and extensive images which gave me the reason to buy from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire. The van was delivered the next day on time with such a pleasant handover. I would definitely recommend this Dealership, a big thank you for an amazing experience, all best, I will be purchasing again 👍


  • 5

    Fabulous experience fabulous car, very happy 😊

    By Kathy H on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with deals on wheels was made very easy by Danny, quick and simple, Danny went beyond what he needed to and I really appreciated it. I absolutely love the car, for sure you can use deals on wheels and feel safe and confident in doing so and that is a good feeling I'd give more than 5 stars if I could


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Dee S on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish great guy messaged quite late in the evening rapid response saw the car Wednesday drove it away Thursday can not fault the sales guy more than helpful answered all questions asked no false advertising can’t thank them enough coming out in this difficult time.I will definitely recommend and purchase from here again Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Dave L on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience I had with this company. Here are the highlights: 1. Very pleasant people to deal with. Friendly, open, honest, helpful. You feel they can't do enough to help you through the car buying experience. 2. Great communication. We spoke on the phone, via text messages, email and exchanged information, photos and videos via WhatsApp. 3. They made me feel valued and I enjoyed the whole experience. The main regret I have is that I wasn't actually able to meet them! With the COVID-19 situation we conducted the whole process remotely. They arranged to have the car delivered to me. They took a close up detailed video of the car before it went on the transporter to show what immaculate condition the car is in. They also sent me photos of the car on the transporter before it left. Also a big thank you to the transport driver who was also excellent, professional and polite. I'd definitely buy another car from them.


  • 5

    A dealership that cares

    By Franco T on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying a car with them. They were very helpful and replied to any questions and queries promptly. Since it is currently difficult to view cars and test, they were very understanding and even went the extra mile to check and make sure the car is in good condition and would run great! A lot of customer care was given and a lot of care was shown. Very happy with the service and would be happy to use them again. Definitely recommend this place to those looking for a new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›