play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Zain is great , amazing service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zain is such a nice fella, really honest and helpful , the car I purchased was just as the video ,photos and description implied. Great cars , presented and detailed very well , 260 mile round trip to get the car I wanted , I would certainly buy again from here


  • 5

    By Rob Ison on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , great communication, Zain is a man of his word ! Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service and great price. Would highly recommend

    By John Poulton on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and effecient. A hassle free car purchase!


  • 5

    Very proffesional, helpful and honest

    By Nuno Conceicao on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zain went out of his way to provide a great service. I had to travel via train and he kindly picked me up from the station. The process was easy, quick and trust worthy. I got a great car for a competitive price smoothly. Would highly recommend! 5 stars!


  • 5

    By Richard on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Deals on wheels Halifax was a Hassle free buying experience from start to finish,we got a very fair price on our car against an immaculate bmw, which was very competitively priced.The staff were very friendly and professional, not pushy at all like most other car dealers.Would 100% use again.Thanks Lads.


  • 5

    5 Star Service ! Would Reccomend !

    By Andrew Crowther on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star rated service ! Excellent from start to delivery, friendly professional & knowledgable people ! Would highly recommend & will use again when needed. Thanks to Zane who took care of us throughout everything 👌👍🏼 Andrew j Crowther


  • 5

    Good and exceptional.

    By Daniel V on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service,and shorted all paperwork out quickly car quality was really good.


  • 5

    Quality. Professional. Friendly. Reliable.

    By Katie B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality. Professional. Friendly. Reliable. Great value for money. The best by far from many garages visited! Absolutely LOVE my car! Thank you Deals On Wheels Yorkshire x


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By Helen G on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely clean tidy Nissan Qashqai today. Excellent customer service from Omar and Zain. Love my new car and would highly recommend this Company. Kind regards


  • 5

    Absolutely awesome service

    By Hannah T on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Super helpful, answered all my awkward questions and kept me updated the whole time. Would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›