play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals on Wheels

At Deals on Wheels we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals on Wheels

Deals on Wheels
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Oh Fantastic and really helpful

    By QUISER A on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and good assistances which is really helpful to buy a new car

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 02/10/19

    Hi Quiser, thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us, we appreciate your time taken to let other customers see the positive experience you had and that we offered the highest standard of service. We endeavour to provide the best and honest advice to all consumers, making the car buying process easy and stress free. At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, we aim or 100% customer satisfaction for all our clients and can see from your 5 stars review we met your every need, we look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, if there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us, Best Wishes & Happy Driving :)


  • 5

    TOP CLASS COMPANY

    By Chris W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from adam and danny.. i am very satisfied with the car, there was a small issue but was sorted in no time.. top class service.. thanks guys..

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 20/08/19

    Hi Chris,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the positive experience you had with us, this helps us and our clients to see our services provided are to the highest standard, in order for the best buying experience with us. At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire we aim for 100% customer satisfaction for all our clients, we are glad to see you are happy and your purchase was made easy and hassle free, thank you for your kind words and honesty which helps other clients have confidence in our Dealership, we look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, Best Wishes & Happy Driving :)


  • 5

    My good DealsOnWheels experience.

    By PETER I on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had an excellent experience in my purchase of a car from DealsOnWheels. The advice, help, guidance and offers that I have been given, and is ongoing, has been beyond my expectation. I recommend this facility to anyone who wants confidence in the process of car-purchase. My thanks to the DealsOnWheels team.

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 30/07/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the positive experience you had with us, this helps us and our clients to see our services provided are to the highest standard, in order for the best buying experience with us. At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire we aim for 100% customer satisfaction for all our clients, we are glad to see you are happy and your purchase was made easy and hassle free, we look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, Best Wishes & Happy Driving :)


  • 5

    I put my Lexus in part ex for a newer Nissan Juke.

    By Malcolm Joseph P on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people who go the extra step to help make the purchase of a vehicle as easy as possible.

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 17/07/19

    Hi Joe, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the positive experience you had with us, this helps us and our clients to see our services provided are to the highest standard, in order for the best buying experience with us. At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire we aim for 100% customer satisfaction for all our clients, we are glad to see you are happy and your purchase was made easy and hassle free, we look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, Best Wishes & Happy Driving :)


  • 5

    worth the journey

    By Clifford L on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cant thank danny and his team enough... luv the car and the whole experience of buying from them... recommend anyone looking for a good deal..

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 16/07/19

    Hi Clifford, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the positive experience you had with us, this helps us and our clients to see our services provided are to the highest standard in order for the best buying experience with us. At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire we aim for 100% customer satisfaction for all our clients, we are glad to see you are happy and look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase, a big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, Happy Driving :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Christine N on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a nissan juke, genuine low mileage very sound car. The owner danny could not have been more helpful a pleasure to deal with him. Would definately recomend his dealership. Thank you for all your help. Christine and glyn

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 13/07/19

    Hi Christine & Glyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we appreciate all feedback from our buyers, this is to help us to improve our services provided and to ensure the best buying experience is made quick easy and hassle free for all our clients. As you know we go above and beyond to help our clients with driving away as quick as possible with there new car, best of luck to you with your new car, A Big Thank you from all the team at Deals On Wheels, we look forward to meeting you again for your next purchase, Best Wishes, Danny


  • 5

    Great services

    By Katie C on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and the car is great! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 27/06/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we appreciate all feedback from our buyers, this is to help us to improve our services provided and to ensure the best buying experience is made quick easy and hassle free for all our clients. Best of luck to you with your new car and your driving test, A Big Thank you from all the team at Deals On Wheels, we look forward to meeting you again for your next purchase, Best Wishes, Danny


  • 5

    Great car, excellent customer service.

    By karl W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford focus s 2016 the car runs and drives great! The guy that sold me the car was excellent from start to finish. Would definitely buy another car from here and would also recommend deals on wheels to family and friends.

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 27/06/19

    Hi Karl, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are glad to hear your buying experience was great from start to finish and we endeavour to provide the best buying experience to all our clients, thank you for choosing Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire to purchase your Ford Focus and look forward to seeing you on your next purchase, best wishes, Danny,


  • 5

    Honest,Hassle free and Pleasant buying experience

    By Jitesh P on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Deals On Wheels, they offered good and honest advice on the car, educated me about the buying process as this was my first time buying experience. They went above and beyond with road tax and paper works and i got a very good deal(fair price) for the car I was purchasing. I am very happy and satisfied with the entire process and I can recommend Deals on Wheels for their professionalism and honesty. Even though its been more than a month with the car purchase, they messaged me to check if everything okay with the car and if i am doing good. Thank you! :) Honest,Hassle free and Pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from Deals on Wheels on 27/06/19

    Hi Jitesh, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, i am glad to see we offered you with the highest level of service and we endeavour to provide the best, easy hassle free buying experience to all our clients at Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, we wish you all the best with your Nissan Qashqai and look forward to seeing you for your next purchase, Best Wishes, Zain


  • 5

    Car buying made4 easy

    By Harry M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Leon was first rate with honest descriptions of the vehicle and great communication response ... as I was travelling nearly 200 miles to view the vehicle this was critical .. the car was exactly as described and a deal was concluded in a very straight forward manner .. would recommend Deals on Wheels to anyone looking for a positive buying experience


‹ Prev Next ›