play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By David Harvan on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car 1 month ago and I must say Zain is a great guy, the car was exactly as he described, his advise and knowledge was above and beyond, I have used my car for the last month and driven 3000 miles and had no issues what so ever, Deals on wheels West Yorkshire is the best dealership going from far, I have recommended this place to all my friends and family, thank you and I wish you all the best, I most certainly will be back for my next car from you, regards, David


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen that helped us with buying the car was great, kept us well informed and delivered the car to us. It was an easy pleasant experience and would recommend deals on wheels any day of the week!


  • 5

    Brilliant, fantastic customer service and love the car!

    By Catherine Coleman on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the completion of the sale Zain has been brilliant, very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and genuine, his customer service is above 5 stars! We viewed the car on Saturday in Halifax and he delivered it on the Sunday to Sheffield along with a fantastic curry takeaway, and sorted all the paperwork. The most hassle free and enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. We wish you all the best in your future business, you certainly deserve it. Love my new car! Phil snd Catherine


  • 5

    First class service car was exactly as described.can't fault the company

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car as described. Delivered on time perfect


  • 5

    Zain is great , amazing service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zain is such a nice fella, really honest and helpful , the car I purchased was just as the video ,photos and description implied. Great cars , presented and detailed very well , 260 mile round trip to get the car I wanted , I would certainly buy again from here


  • 5

    By Rob Ison on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , great communication, Zain is a man of his word ! Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service and great price. Would highly recommend

    By John Poulton on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and effecient. A hassle free car purchase!


  • 5

    Very proffesional, helpful and honest

    By Nuno Conceicao on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zain went out of his way to provide a great service. I had to travel via train and he kindly picked me up from the station. The process was easy, quick and trust worthy. I got a great car for a competitive price smoothly. Would highly recommend! 5 stars!


  • 5

    By Richard on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Deals on wheels Halifax was a Hassle free buying experience from start to finish,we got a very fair price on our car against an immaculate bmw, which was very competitively priced.The staff were very friendly and professional, not pushy at all like most other car dealers.Would 100% use again.Thanks Lads.


  • 5

    5 Star Service ! Would Reccomend !

    By Andrew Crowther on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star rated service ! Excellent from start to delivery, friendly professional & knowledgable people ! Would highly recommend & will use again when needed. Thanks to Zane who took care of us throughout everything 👌👍🏼 Andrew j Crowther


‹ Prev Next ›