play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Service ! Would Reccomend !

    By Andrew Crowther on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star rated service ! Excellent from start to delivery, friendly professional & knowledgable people ! Would highly recommend & will use again when needed. Thanks to Zane who took care of us throughout everything 👌👍🏼 Andrew j Crowther


  • 5

    Good and exceptional.

    By Daniel V on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service,and shorted all paperwork out quickly car quality was really good.


  • 5

    Quality. Professional. Friendly. Reliable.

    By Katie B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality. Professional. Friendly. Reliable. Great value for money. The best by far from many garages visited! Absolutely LOVE my car! Thank you Deals On Wheels Yorkshire x


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By Helen G on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely clean tidy Nissan Qashqai today. Excellent customer service from Omar and Zain. Love my new car and would highly recommend this Company. Kind regards


  • 5

    Absolutely awesome service

    By Hannah T on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Super helpful, answered all my awkward questions and kept me updated the whole time. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By szabolcs L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fast service, very pleased. Would defenitely recommend!


  • 5

    Top Dealer Highly Recommend

    By Martin O on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new van from this dealer, honest, reliable and straight forward, no pressure and let me view the van in my own time, they answered all my questions and gave the best possible deal they could. Quick and easy to work with, had me away very quick with the new van. Definately will be back and would highly recommend deals on wheels west yorkshire to anybody, thank you for your help, Martin


  • 5

    Wonderful, reliable & very honest dealer

    By Sheila F on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from this dealer over a month ago, from my first phone call to me travelling 150 miles to view the car the salesman “ Danny “ was honest, informative, patient and answered all my questions, when i arrived the car was ready waiting for me to view/test drive it, keys were handed straight to me and they allowed me to view the car in my own time, the car was exactly as described so i decided to test drive it and proceed with the purchase. I have driven the car over 2,000 miles and had no issues what so ever. The service from start to finish was faboulous followed by follow up calls to make sure i was happy with the car. I would highly recommend this dealer and for sure when i want my upgrade i most certainly will be giving Danny a call, thank you Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, a highly recommended place to buy cars from, all the best Sheila


  • 5

    Really impressive business

    By Jim S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car (1000+ miles since purchase last week). Excellent service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    5 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH!

    By Pete T on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first time I rang Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, the customer service was very fabulous. Danny was very professional and answered all my questions which made me decide to book an appointment to look at the Citroen C3 they had in stock. I’m not a person who often leaves reviews, but I felt from the level of professionalism and honesty that I must, as the car was exactly as described to me, I would definitely recommended this place to anybody and certainly would buy from here again, thank you for your kindness and For helping me drive away the same day, all the best and hopefully see you soon guys!


‹ Prev Next ›