play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer from start to finish

    By Zohaib H on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, during difficult times ( covid 19 ) these guys went above and beyond to help me with a swift and hassle free experience, I cannot thank these guys enough for there support in assisting me with my van purchase, I was unable to travel to them, so they arranged to do a close up live video of the van and extensive images which gave me the reason to buy from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire. The van was delivered the next day on time with such a pleasant handover. I would definitely recommend this Dealership, a big thank you for an amazing experience, all best, I will be purchasing again 👍


  • 5

    Fabulous experience fabulous car, very happy 😊

    By Kathy H on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with deals on wheels was made very easy by Danny, quick and simple, Danny went beyond what he needed to and I really appreciated it. I absolutely love the car, for sure you can use deals on wheels and feel safe and confident in doing so and that is a good feeling I'd give more than 5 stars if I could


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Dee S on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish great guy messaged quite late in the evening rapid response saw the car Wednesday drove it away Thursday can not fault the sales guy more than helpful answered all questions asked no false advertising can’t thank them enough coming out in this difficult time.I will definitely recommend and purchase from here again Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Dave L on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience I had with this company. Here are the highlights: 1. Very pleasant people to deal with. Friendly, open, honest, helpful. You feel they can't do enough to help you through the car buying experience. 2. Great communication. We spoke on the phone, via text messages, email and exchanged information, photos and videos via WhatsApp. 3. They made me feel valued and I enjoyed the whole experience. The main regret I have is that I wasn't actually able to meet them! With the COVID-19 situation we conducted the whole process remotely. They arranged to have the car delivered to me. They took a close up detailed video of the car before it went on the transporter to show what immaculate condition the car is in. They also sent me photos of the car on the transporter before it left. Also a big thank you to the transport driver who was also excellent, professional and polite. I'd definitely buy another car from them.


  • 5

    A dealership that cares

    By Franco T on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying a car with them. They were very helpful and replied to any questions and queries promptly. Since it is currently difficult to view cars and test, they were very understanding and even went the extra mile to check and make sure the car is in good condition and would run great! A lot of customer care was given and a lot of care was shown. Very happy with the service and would be happy to use them again. Definitely recommend this place to those looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer fantastic service very happy

    By Byron F on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Dealer, helped me from A to Z, bought a Audi A3 from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire at a great price, i was unable to travel to the dealer due to COVID-19, so the dealer offered me a full Walk around video through video call and allowed me to look at the car in my own time whilst being on video call, i was happy with the service provided and the honesty from the dealer and decided to buy as the car was as described. The dealer offered me a delivery service at a great price as this was the only way i could get this beautiful car in such difficult times. I would highly recommend this dealership and give them a 5 star rating, i chose to buy from these guys because of there honesty and the reviews left by other happy customers. Thank you guys for your hard work and excellent service, i will be buying from you again when i decide to upgrade, i will definately recommend you to all friends and family, best wishes and all the best 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By Steve A on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a fair distance and had never dealt with this plave previously, so I didnt know what to expect. Plus I was buying a Cat S vehicle, so I was prepared for the worst. Needn't have worried, Danny couldn't have been more helpful, sorted out one or two body issues I wasn't over the moon about, and organised a few big improvements for us. Wife is in love with the car, I would recommend this guy to anyone, he's genuine, and helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    My experience at Deals on Wheels was AMAZING!

    By Lynne R on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car buying experience! Zain was amazing, very informative and couldn't do enough to help. Both my partner and I were very reasurred by Zain's knowledge and professionalism - even down to the endless cups of tea. On the morning of the handover the car was beautifully clean, the papers were ready to complete and Zain had even been to the Post Office to tax my car to save time. The car itself is a white BMW Series 1 with red leather interior and runs like a dream! Very happy indeed with my purchase!

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 29/02/20

    Hi Lynne, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your honesty and confidence expressed, our aim is to please and satisfy all our customers and to offer the best and positive buying experience here with us. We aim to offer an easy, stress and hassle free service to all consumers. I am pleased to see from your 5 Star review we met your every need, we look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. If there is anything I can do for you or you need any advice please call or email me. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, Best Wishes & Happy Driving


  • 5

    Honest experience, good guys, polite, helpful.

    By Joseph E on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford fiesta ecoboost titanium x 2015. Just under 26000 miles. great mileage and that it was almost £1000 under market value. reviews of the car dealer were excellent. Called them up tried to be cheeky and ask if they'd bring it down. They explained they work on a minimal profit margin which is why it was already well below market value. Car was for sale for £8000. I said since I will be spending this much can you extend the warranty to 6 months. They said yes. I asked for a walk round video inside and out which they did. It looked almost pristine, couple of tiny tiny dents barely noticeable couple of miniscal nicks in the paint but nothing a touch up kit wouldn't fix. Overall I waa impressed with how looked after it was. I noticed one of the wheels had a slight nick in it asked for another tyre which they fitted for me. They delivered it 210 miles for half price £105. Great car had it a month. Great service Never went to see the car, didn't need to. Honest dealer.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 11/02/20

    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your honesty and confidence expressed, our aim is to please and satisfy all our customers and to offer the best and positive buying experience here with us. We aim to offer an easy, stress and hassle free service to all consumers. I am pleased to see from your 5 Star review we met your every need, we look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, if there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us, Best Wishes & Happy Driving :)


  • 5

    Oh Fantastic and really helpful

    By QUISER A on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and good assistances which is really helpful to buy a new car

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 02/10/19

    Hi Quiser, thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us, we appreciate your time taken to let other customers see the positive experience you had and that we offered the highest standard of service. We endeavour to provide the best and honest advice to all consumers, making the car buying process easy and stress free. At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, we aim or 100% customer satisfaction for all our clients and can see from your 5 stars review we met your every need, we look forward to seeing you again on your next purchase. A very big thank you from all of the team at Deals On Wheels, if there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us, Best Wishes & Happy Driving :)


‹ Prev Next ›