play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great services

    By Katie C on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and the car is great! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 27/06/19

    Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we appreciate all feedback from our buyers, this is to help us to improve our services provided and to ensure the best buying experience is made quick easy and hassle free for all our clients. Best of luck to you with your new car and your driving test, A Big Thank you from all the team at Deals On Wheels, we look forward to meeting you again for your next purchase, Best Wishes, Danny


  • 5

    Great car, excellent customer service.

    By karl W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford focus s 2016 the car runs and drives great! The guy that sold me the car was excellent from start to finish. Would definitely buy another car from here and would also recommend deals on wheels to family and friends.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 27/06/19

    Hi Karl, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we are glad to hear your buying experience was great from start to finish and we endeavour to provide the best buying experience to all our clients, thank you for choosing Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire to purchase your Ford Focus and look forward to seeing you on your next purchase, best wishes, Danny,


  • 5

    Honest,Hassle free and Pleasant buying experience

    By Jitesh P on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Deals On Wheels, they offered good and honest advice on the car, educated me about the buying process as this was my first time buying experience. They went above and beyond with road tax and paper works and i got a very good deal(fair price) for the car I was purchasing. I am very happy and satisfied with the entire process and I can recommend Deals on Wheels for their professionalism and honesty. Even though its been more than a month with the car purchase, they messaged me to check if everything okay with the car and if i am doing good. Thank you! :) Honest,Hassle free and Pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 27/06/19

    Hi Jitesh, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, i am glad to see we offered you with the highest level of service and we endeavour to provide the best, easy hassle free buying experience to all our clients at Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire, we wish you all the best with your Nissan Qashqai and look forward to seeing you for your next purchase, Best Wishes, Zain


  • 5

    Car buying made4 easy

    By Harry M on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Leon was first rate with honest descriptions of the vehicle and great communication response ... as I was travelling nearly 200 miles to view the vehicle this was critical .. the car was exactly as described and a deal was concluded in a very straight forward manner .. would recommend Deals on Wheels to anyone looking for a positive buying experience


  • 5

    Audi A3 S-line

    By Jay J on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a daunting experience for most people, but when the people selling the car are as helpful and friendly as Zain and Omar at Deals On Wheels it puts you at ease from the start. I spoke to Zain on the phone when enquiring about a vehicle on Tuesday morning and found him very friendly and honest and on Thursday morning left a £50 deposit to hold an Audi A3 S-Line as i planned to travel to view it on the Friday morning. I was met by Omar who took me out for a road test, openly and honestly he pointed out the small negative bits on this superb looking Audi while chatting away. The rest of the formalitys, PX,warrenty advice and payment were a breeze.I arrived home and found a message on my phone from Zain saying he hoped i got home safely....really nice touch ! I enjoyed the whole experience and came away with a lovely car too . Thanks very much Zain and Omar :-)


  • 5

    Professional and knowledgeable

    By Leon J on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little run about for the wife as she only just got her licence and it's great. Really professional staff with lots of knowledge who don't pressure you into buying. After seeing the car on here I went to the yard where they have loads of cars and the guy that sold me the car made sure one as completely happy went on the test drive with me and ensured I was completely happy before any money was exchanged. The professionalism of the guy who helped me was what stood out the most. I will certainly be in touch with here first next time I'm looking to upgrade my car.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership with variety of vehicles

    By Steven A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car & excellent service from Deals On Wheels, offer great advice and went above and beyond to help me drive away the same day, fair price was given for my old car in part exchange, I would highly recommend, thanks for my new car :)

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 07/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave this review, we appreciate all feedback from our buyers, this is to help us to improve our services provided and to make the car buying experience quick easy and hassle free for all our clients. Thanks from all the team at Deals On Wheels, you are more than welcome anytime for future purchases.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Katy B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars fantastic prices and brilliant staff, deals on wheels is well recommend and will go there again


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Ben F on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank the guys at Deals on wheels for the service provided when purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Deals on wheels and will most definitely be returning for my next vehicle. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Horrible experience

    By John C on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came to view a bmw 1 series, It was a 3 hr and 45 minute journey I was told over the phone the car is immaculate and is faultless when I arrived I could see 3 major dents on the rear quarter of the vehicle, I was told that was ‘minor’ (2018 model) he said to me it was damaged repaired and it doesn’t matter if the body work is in that condition. I travelled very far and I was gutted never the less I asked for the keys I was told to wait next to the car, I waited for 20 minutes until I got the keys. When I started the car the engine light was on and the airbag light was on aswell! When I asked why these lights are on I was told it only needs a reset I was very upset as I travelled so far for this vehicle I gave him the keys back and off I went. I am writing this review because I don’t want anyone else to be in the same position as me. Do not believe everything this dealer says!