play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

At Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd

Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership with variety of vehicles

    By Steven A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car & excellent service from Deals On Wheels, offer great advice and went above and beyond to help me drive away the same day, fair price was given for my old car in part exchange, I would highly recommend, thanks for my new car :)

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 07/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave this review, we appreciate all feedback from our buyers, this is to help us to improve our services provided and to make the car buying experience quick easy and hassle free for all our clients. Thanks from all the team at Deals On Wheels, you are more than welcome anytime for future purchases.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Katy B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars fantastic prices and brilliant staff, deals on wheels is well recommend and will go there again


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Ben F on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank the guys at Deals on wheels for the service provided when purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Deals on wheels and will most definitely be returning for my next vehicle. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Horrible experience

    By John C on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came to view a bmw 1 series, It was a 3 hr and 45 minute journey I was told over the phone the car is immaculate and is faultless when I arrived I could see 3 major dents on the rear quarter of the vehicle, I was told that was ‘minor’ (2018 model) he said to me it was damaged repaired and it doesn’t matter if the body work is in that condition. I travelled very far and I was gutted never the less I asked for the keys I was told to wait next to the car, I waited for 20 minutes until I got the keys. When I started the car the engine light was on and the airbag light was on aswell! When I asked why these lights are on I was told it only needs a reset I was very upset as I travelled so far for this vehicle I gave him the keys back and off I went. I am writing this review because I don’t want anyone else to be in the same position as me. Do not believe everything this dealer says!


  • 5

    Great service by helpful dealer

    By Bryan P on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased our new car, the dealer was very helpful and our purchase went smoothly. Would recommend.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 28/08/18

    Hi Bryan, Thank you for choosing Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire to purchase your new car, we are glad to see your happy with the car and that we met all your requirements. We will do our best to go the extra mile always to ensure customers are happy with our service. If there is any Family member or friend that needs a car please do recommend us, please note you are welcome anytime at Deals On Wheels for you next purchase. Happy Driving, From the team At Deals On Wheels :)


  • 5

    Great dealer 5 stars all the way

    By Leanne B on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic family run business with a great choice of cars, sales staff was very helpful, offered me a great price for part exchange. Thank you for all your help i will be back for my next car and definitely recommend to family & friends....


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By David S on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer, really happy with service provided, very happy with my new purchase. Test drove inspected and vehicle handed over within 30 minutes, I will buy again from this dealer , great family ran business.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thanks David for taking the time to leave this review, we are happy to see you taking the time out to say such nice things about our company and intend to keep offering incredible service to all. You are more than welcome any time to come back, thanks from all at Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire we look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Very poor dealer

    By Roland P on 09 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a cat c Ford B max - car was supposed to be in good condition. Found it with large dent ( "6" around) on drivers side rear and absolutely looking like the bonnet had never been up. Boot shelving and aerial missing and various other scratches all round. No service books or history. Total waste of my time and sales staff not helpful at all, didn't seem all that interested in a sale. No proper site, just outside of house.

    Reply from Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire Ltd on 19/06/18

    Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire is a company that offers a good customer service offering quality used cars at affordable prices, we endeavor to ensure that all customers have a good experience at Deals On Wheels West Yorkshire going above and beyond to meet customer requirements. The vehicle was listed at £3790, the buyer indicated his budget was limited to £3000 and was adamant i sold him the vehicle at this price. Unfortunately i could not accept his offer, he then became argumentative and began to raise issues which did not exist. The vehicle has since been sold at the full asking price to a very happy customer without any issues. The review left by Roland P is not true, i can verify that the vehicle was sold with all documents mot and service pack and not in the condition described by Roland P.


‹ Prev Next ›